Module A Cardiovascular Alterations ~ NUR 203

Standard

Herzkreislauf vor weiss 4These are my module A cardiovascular alterations note cards. However, there will also be another module, module D, included on this test based around sepsis, septic shock, and DIC. I have not actually made my note cards for this module yet. I will post them as soon as I get them done. This test is still a few weeks away. Since I already spent half my study time for our Respiratory module studying for this Cardiovascular, maybe I can relax a little. Surely, I will be able to make a higher grade on this test. I will let you know how it goes, but Cardio is not my forte. I do not like EKG interpretation at all.

As always, feel free to click on the link below to print your note cards.

Module A Cardiovascular Alterations

Leave a comment