I Made It Through Another Semester

Standard

end-of-semester-againWell, I made it through another semester, NUR 202. I am now moving on to the final semester of RN school. It will include NUR 203 and NUR 204. I am ecstatic. NUR 202 was a hard semester for me, but if I can do it, anyone can. I am no spring chicken anymore, so everything is double as hard for me this go around in nursing school. I could beat myself up every day for not doing this any sooner than I did, but sometimes life just gets in the way of your dreams. The important thing is that you never give up hope of fulfilling those dreams. Your time will come! When it does, you must seize the moment and go all in to get to where you want to be.

Leave a Reply

