Genitourinary System & High Risk Pregnancy Notecards ~ NUR 202

Standard

Hi Guys and Gals. Here are my Notecards for my GU and High Risk Pregnancy test. I actually ended up making an 83 on this test, so I was extremely pleased. I am still shooting for an “A” on a nursing exam, but I am more than willing to take a grade like this on every test.Genitourinary

Everyone probably knows by now that I post these on here, so you are able to print them yourself. They are in .PDF format. Some of them are 4″ x 6″ and some are 3 1/2″ x 5″ cards. I print mine on card stock and then cut them out. By doing this for every test, I already have all of my notes together and condensed to use at the end of each semester to study for my final exam. The only notecards that I have not posted on here is for my Cardiovascular test. That is because I ended up writing instead of typing them. At some point down the road, I will try to type these and post them on here, as well. Just click on the link below for access to the notecards.

Test IV Module E and F – Genitourinary and Complicated OB Notecards

 

Leave a Reply

