Varicose/Spider Veins

Standard

I thought I would share some information on how to get rid of varicose veins. If you are a nurse, then varicose veins are probably already part of your life. After working as a nurse for 20 + years, standing on my feet (often times on concrete floors) for 8 to 12 hours/day, varicose veins are pretty much inevitable. I have had varicose veins in one of my legs since I was 22 years old. I hate the way they look. I ran across the recipe below, and since I am an avid essential oil user, I thought I would give it a try. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. I’ll keep everyone updated here on my progress.

spider-veins

Leave a Reply

